Segunda-feira, 29 de Maio de 2006

You make me feel brand new...

My love
I'll never find the words, my love
To tell you how I feel, my love
Mere words could not explain
Precious love
You held my life within your hands
Created everything I am
You taught me how to live again
Only you
Cared when I needed a friend
Believed in me through thick and thin
This song is for you
Filled with gratitude and love
God bless you
You make me feel brand new
For God blessed me with you
You made me feel brand new
I sing this song 'cause you
You make me feel brand new

My love
Whenever I was insecure
You built me up and made me sure
You gave my pride back to me
Precious friend
With you I'll always have a friend
Someone who I can depend
To walk a path that sometimes bends
Without you
Life has no meaning or rhyme
Like notes to a song out of time
How can I repay
You for having faith in me
God bless you
You make me feel brand new
For God blessed me with you
You made me feel brand new
I sing this song 'cause you
You make me feel brand new

                                                           Simple Red

publicado por Sónia de Oliveira às 13:47
link do post | comenta | favorito
2 comentários:
De Bruno a 29 de Maio de 2006 às 15:23
Agora vais começar a escrever no teu blog as letras das musicas que gostas?
Que vais fazer a seguir?
Transcrever frases dos filmes que vês?
Tou a brincar contigo...sei que gostas muito dessa música e como tu própria já disseste estás sem inspiração e assim é uma forma de não deixares de actualizar o teu blog...
beijo
De Ana Rita Silva a 29 de Maio de 2006 às 15:40
Sónia , devo dizer-te que também gosto muito dessa música e que gostei igualmente do poema de Fernando Pessoa que colocaste no teu blog...Realmente és uma pessoa surpreendente ...beijo

deixa o teu comentário

.quem sou?

.pesquisa neste blog...

 

.Maio 2009

Dom
Seg
Ter
Qua
Qui
Sex
Sab
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

.o que escrevi recentemente...

. Para o sr. Anónimo

. Voltei a escrever

. É pecado?

. O que é o tempo?

. Poesia e filosofia

. Tu me ensinaste

. Sonho que sonhei

. O que é o amor?

. Amo-te

. Espero por ti...

.o baú das recordações...

. Maio 2009

. Agosto 2007

. Junho 2007

. Maio 2007

. Abril 2007

. Março 2007

. Fevereiro 2007

. Janeiro 2007

. Dezembro 2006

. Novembro 2006

. Junho 2006

. Maio 2006

. Abril 2006

.tags

. todas as tags

.o que mais gostei de escrever...

. Deito fora as imagens...

. Dor...

. Palavras

. O amor que procuro

. Sem meus sonhos

. Amar

.links

blogs SAPO

.subscrever feeds